743f6984ce · chore: remove Sourcehut CI manifest · Updated 2026-08-31 17:16:10 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?