4167b05bc0 · chore: remove Sourcehut CI manifest · Updated 2026-08-31 17:16:26 -06:00
e639ee28c7 · create 1.1 branch · Updated 2005-05-12 12:25:57 -06:00 swaits
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?